John Baldwin Elementary School Home
Our School From Our Principal, Darlene Hale
Staff Email and Websites Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Other Staff
PTA Board Members PTA Volunteer Sphere PTA Calendar of Events PTA Meetings PTA Mission and Goals PTA President's Page
Mission and Goals Cougar Ed Co-Presidents' Message What's New With Cougar Ed Calendar of Events & Meetings How is My Donation Used Programs funded by CEF Fundraising Corporate Matching Bid for Kids Auction Board Members Budget
Site Council
Cougar Weekly
Bell Schedule Student Handbook
Staff Email and Websites

Office Staff

 Name  Assignment  Email  Website
 Darlene Hale  Principal  dhale@srvusd.net  Ms. Hale's Website
 Vicki Kallick  Office Manager  vkallic@srvusd.net  N/A
 Barbara Batoog  Assist. Office Manager  bbatoog@srvusd.net  N/A
 Kathy Gunderson  Health Educator  kgunder@srvusd.net  N/A

Certificated Staff

 Name  Assignment  Email Address  Link to Website
 Blair, Jacque  Kindergarten Teacher  jblair@srvusd.net  Mrs. Blair's Website
 Bosko, Saralynn  1st Grade Teacher  sbosko@srvusd.net  Mrs. Bosko's Website
 Candelaria, Kristy  2nd Grade Teacher  kcandelaria@srvusd.net  Mrs. Candelaria's Website
 Casotti, Kathy  Transitional Kindergarten Teacher  kcasott@srvusd.net  Mrs. Casotti's Website
 Daniels, Quinn  4th Grade Teacher  qdaniels@srvusd.net  Ms. Daniel's Website
 Elkin, Dawn-Monique  3rd Grade Teacher  delkin@srvusd.net  Mrs. Elkin's Website
 Gad, Amy  Speech Therapist  agad@srvusd.net  Mrs. Gad's Website
 Hale, Darlene  Principal  dhale@srvusd.net  Ms. Hale's Website
 Helms, Samantha  4th Grade Teacher  shelms@srvusd.net  Ms. Helms' Website
 Humphrey, Kathleen  4th Grade Teacher  khumphrey@srvusd.net  Mrs. Humphrey's Website
 Jaffee, Becky  Music Teacher  bjaffee@srvusd.net  Ms. Jaffee's Website
 Kaashoek, Lynn  Kindergarten Teacher  lkaashoek@srvusd.net  Mrs. Kaashoek's Website
 Kenyon, Donna  5th Grade Teacher  dkenyon@srvusd.net  Mrs. Kenyon's Website
 Kolokithas, Karen  2nd Grade Teacher  kkolokithas@srvusd.net  Mrs. Kolokithas' Website
 Mackesey, Lori  1st Grade Teacher  lmackesey@srvusd.net  Mrs. Mackesey's Website
 McCaul, Nancy 2nd/3rd Grade/PE Teacher  nmccaul@srvusd.net  Ms. McCaul's Website
 Morris, Jeannie  PE Teacher  jmorris01@srvusd.net  Mrs. Morris' Website
 O'Connell, Moyra  3rd Grade Teacher  moconnell@srvusd.net  Mrs. O'Connell's Website
 Ornelas, Nicole  5th Grade Teacher  nornelas@srvusd.net  Ms. Ornelas' Website
 Pierce, Teresa  Science/2nd Grade Teacher  tpierce@srvusd.net  Mrs. Pierce's Website
 Price, Holly  1st Grade Teacher  hcolson@srvusd.net  Ms. Price's Website
 Reinthaler, Barbara  Transitional Kindergarten Teacher  breinthaler@srvusd.net  Mrs. Reinthaler's Website
 Rodrigues, Chara  Reading Teacher  crodrigues@srvusd.net  Mrs. Rodrigues' Website
 Smart, Lucille  Kindergarten Teacher  lsmart@srvusd.net  Mrs. Smart's Website
 Stein, Shira  Resource Teacher  sastein@srvusd.net  Ms. Stein's Website
 Swanson, Jenny  3rd Grade Teacher  jswanso@srvusd.net  Mrs. Swanson's Website
 Tapfer, Denise  5th Grade Teacher  dtapfer@srvusd.net  Ms. Tapfer's Website
 Tom, Suzanne  2nd Grade Teacher  stom1@srvusd.net  Ms. Tom's Website
 Ware, Marissa  2nd/3rd Grade Teacher  mware01@srvusd.net  Mrs. Ware's Website

Classified and Other Staff

 Name  Assignment  Email Address  Website
 Borg, Laurie  Rainbow Room Paraprofessional  lborg@srvusd.net  N/A
 Del Beccaro, Denise  PE Instructional Assistant  N/A  N/A
 Dunlap, Lynette  Reading Specialist Asst, Paraprofessional  ldunlap@srvusd.net  N/A
 Garcia, Angel  Custodian  N/A  N/A      
 Hart, Shelley  Psychologist  shart1@srvusd.net  N/A      
 Hayes, Mary Ann  Librarian  mhayes@srvusd.net  Library Website
 Johnson, Linda  Paraprofessional  ljohnson1@srvusd.net  N/A
 Kallick, Andy  Campus Supervisor  N/A  N/A
 Lillig, Tracy  PE Instructional Assistant  tlillig@srvusd.net  N/A
 Luu, Dan  Head Custodian  dluu@srvusd.net  N/A
 Mitchell, Morgan  Art Teacher  lmitchell1@srvusd.net  N/A
 Pinter, Cindi  Paraprofessional  cpinter@srvusd.net  N/A
 Simon, Kathy  Resource Paraprofessional  ksimon@srvusd.net  N/A
 Ware, Jane  Reading Specialist Asst  jware@srvusd.net  N/A
 Wilson, Janet  Paraprofessional  jwilson1@srvusd.net  N/A